Academic Achievement Awards

Past Winners

YearName and Department
2022Kristin Tewksbury, Engineering Learning Initiatives
2021Patrick Wick, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
2020Liran Gazit, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
2019Anne Poduska, MS '05, PhD '07, Engineering Learning Initiatives
2018Dr. Julie Nucci, Materials Science and Engineering
2017Paul Charles, Civil and Environmental Engineering
2016Cindy Jay, Operations Research and Information Engineering
2015Walker White, MS '98, PhD '00, Computer Science
2014David Schneider, MS '06, PhD '07, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
2013Nadine Porter, Civil and Environmental Engineering
2012Shivaun Archer, Biomedical Engineering
2011Bruce Land, PhD '76, Electrical and Computer Engineering
2010Fran Shumway, Engineering Advising Office
2009Monroe Weber-Shirk, MS '87, PhD '92 Civil and Environmental Engineeirng
2008Petru Petrina, PhD '78 Theoretical and Applied Mechanics/Civil and Environmental Engineering
2007Nanette Peterson, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
2006Matthew Ulinski, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
2005John Belina '74, MEng '75, Electrical and Computer Engineering
2004Kit-Yee "Daisy" Fan, PhD '02, Computer Science
2003John Belina '74, MEng '75, Electrical and Computer Engineering
2002Miriam Ackley, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
2001Timothy Bond '69 A&S, '77 ENG, Civil and Environmental Engineering