Department Contacts

Contact Information for the Department Major Coordinators

Biological Engineering

Brenda Marchewka -

Biomedical Engineering

Sharon Kaplan - 

Chemical Engineering

Carol Casler -

Civil Engineering

Laura Ricciuti -

Computer Science

A - H, Ryan Marchenese - 

I - Q, Carl Cornell -

R - Z, Nicole Roy -

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

Sierra Henry - 

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Sharif Ewais-Orozco -

Engineering Physics

Cynthia Reynolds - 

Environmental Engineering

Laura Ricciuti -

Independent Major

Liane Fitzgerald -

Information Science, Systems, and Technology

Ani Mercincavage -

Materials Science and Engineering

Michele Conrad -

Mechanical Engineering

Ashley Blank -

Operations Research and Engineering

Heidi Russell -